Business School
Duke-NUS Medical School
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Faculty of Dentistry
Faculty of Engineering
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Science
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
School of Computing
School of Design and Environment
University Scholars Programme
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music
NUS Graduate School for Integrative Sciences and Engineering
Yale-NUS College
University Town
University Administration
Fund research activities
Renew campus facilities
Support students (Bursaries)
Support students (Others)
Support students (Scholarships)
Promote teaching excellence
Annual Giving
ACP - Anaesthesiology
ACP - Cardiovascular
ACP - Family Medicine
ACP - Medicine
ACP - Neuroscience
ACP - Obstetrics and Gynaecology
ACP - Oncology
ACP - Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
ACP - Oral Health
ACP - Paediatrics
ACP - Pathology
ACP - Radiological Sciences
ACP - Surgery
Academic Medicine
AM Education Institute
AM Research Institute
Support Duke-NUS Students
Support Duke-NUS Research and Education
no spotlight
Faculty of Law
Ahmad Ibrahim Prize in Islamic Law
This fund was championed by the Muslim Law Practice Committee of the Law Society of Singapore to honour the memory of Professor Ahmad Ibrahim, who was Singapore’s first Attorney-General and who contributed significantly to the development of Islamic Law in Singapore. Your gift will enable the Faculty to establish this prize for the best student in the module Islamic Law.
Chandra Mohan K Nair Scholarship
Susan de Silva '83 and Chandra Mohan K Nair '76 established this scholarship to recognise and encourage exceptional personal qualities in NUS Law students as much as their scholastic achievements. These qualities are being honourable, service to the community, acting with personal courage and integrity, and idealism.
Class of 1986 Scholarship
The NUS Law Class of 1986 established a fund to provide scholarships to financially needy and academically meritorious NUS Law students.
Class of 1987 Bursary
In conjunction with their 20th Anniversary since graduation, alumni from NUS Law Class of 1987 have been raising funds to create a bursary for needy law students since 2007.
Class of 1992 Bursary
In conjunction with their 25th Anniversary since graduation, alumni from NUS Law Class of 1992 are raising funds to create a bursary for needy law students.
Class of 1993 Bursary
In conjunction with the 20th anniversary of their graduation from NUS Law, the Class of 1993 established this Bursary.
Class of 2008 Bursary
In conjunction with their 10th Anniversary since graduation, alumni from NUS Law Class of 2008 are raising funds to establish a bursary for needy law students.
Class of 2017 Pro Bono Grant
Every year, the graduating class puts up a musical production to raise funds for charity. This year, in conjunction with NUS Law's 60th Anniversary, the Class of 2017 will channel all funds raised to constitute the Class of 2017 Pro Bono Award. Your donation to this fund will go towards setting up the Award, which aims to encourage our law students to serve the wider population through pro bono and other community service projects.
Elizabeth Ng Siew Kuan Memorial Endowed Fund
This Fund was set up to honour the late Associate Professor Elizabeth Ng Siew Kuan, an outstanding educator, scholar and friend who will be greatly missed. In her 31 years with the Faculty, she pioneered many of the IP courses now on offer and was deeply engaged with the profession locally and internationally. Your gift will enable the Faculty to establish a prize, bursary or scholarship in her memory.
EW Barker Bursary
The EW Barker Bursary was set up in honour of the late Mr Edmund William Barker, Singapore's longest serving Minister of Law. By contributing to this fund, you help needy undergraduate students at NUS Law pursue their education.
Kwa Geok Choo Bursaries
By supporting the Kwa Geok Choo Bursaries, named after the late wife of Singapore’s founding Prime Minister, you enable financially disadvantaged students to pursue their undergraduates studies at NUS Law.
Kwa Geok Choo Scholarships
Your donation to the Kwa Geok Choo Scholarships helps NUS Law to identify and recognise and support highly talented students to pursue graduate studies at NUS Law.
Lee Sheridan Legal Education Fund
Your gift to this Fund, set up in honour of Prof Sheridan, the founding Dean of NUS Faculty of Law, will be used to fund visiting professorial appointments, scholarships and bursaries.
NUS Law Fund
By giving to this fund, you enable the Dean to channel resources to where it is most needed.
NUS Law Student Support Fund
Your gift to this fund will support NUS Law students through bursaries, scholarships, grants and other forms of financial aid, enabling them to develop to their full potential regardless of financial background. This fund will also be used to support and enhance student learning and student activities. The Dean will have discretion to allocate funds where they are most needed for the greatest benefit of our students.
Woon Eng Chwee Memorial Bursary
This bursary was made possible by Professor Walter Woon, S.C. and is named after his late father, Mr. Woon Eng Chwee.